To delete a host group, click Delete on the Manage groups page next to the view you wish to remove.
A host group cannot be removed if other objects of the system refer to it. If this is the case, a warning message is shown. If no object refers to the host group, you will be asked for confirmation. Click Yes to proceed with the deletion.