If the Tectia Server configuration is generated and controlled by Tectia Manager, the Tectia Server Configuration tool does not allow you to modify the configuration. In such a case, you can only view the settings through the tool. The OK, Apply and Restore Default Settings buttons are disabled, and the following warning message is displayed when you open the Tectia Server Configuration tool:
Configuration file has been created by Tectia Manager. The configuration can not be saved from this tool. Please use Tectia Manager for editing the configuration.